Unsere Verwaltung stellt sich vor  
Portrait Ludwig Wittmann

Portrait Gerda Müller

Portait Christine Wild

Ludwig Wittmann

Bereichsleiter Verwaltung
Telefon: 0841/ 953996-102
E-Mail: ludwig.wittmann@caritas-ingolstadt.de

Gerda Mueller

Sekretariat Einrichtungsleitung
Telefon: 0841/ 953996-101 

Christine Wild

Schulsekretariat 
Telefon: 0841/ 953996-103
E-Mail: christine.wild@caritas-ingolstadt.de

 

Plessow Bernice
Portrait Stefanie Daiser
Portrait Manuela Zeman

Bernice Plessow

Verwaltung/EDV
Telefon: 0841/953996-108
Email:
mailto:bernice.plessow@caritas-ingolstadt.de  

 

Stefanie Daiser

Verwaltung
Telefon: 0841/ 953996-109
E-Mail: stefanie.daiser@caritas-ingolstadt.de

 

Manuela Gößl

Wohnheim Kinder
Telefon: 0841/ 953996-105
E-Mail: manuela.goessl@caritas-ingolstadt.de

 

 

 Bild Michaela Romano
Portrait Antje Hoffmann
Portrait Hannelore Lembke

Michaela Romano

Verwaltung/St. Anna 
Telefon: 0841/ 953996-401
E-mail:
michaela.romano@caritas-ingolstadt.de

Antje Brunsemann

Verwaltung/Offene Hilfen
Telefon: 0841/ 953996-555
E-Mail: antje.brunsemann@caritas-ingolstadt.de

Regina Kießling 

Verwaltung
Telefon: 0841/953996-106 
E-Mail: regina.kiessling@caritas-ingolstadt.de